Home

AGO's Matthew Teitelbaum, Patti Smith, and Joe Fresh's Joe Mimran.

AGO’s Matthew Teitelbaum, Patti Smith, and Joe Fresh’s Joe Mimran.

One of the coolest things I’ve done in 2013, thus far, is attend Art Gallery of Ontario’s Media Preview for Patti Smith’s photography exhibit Camera Solo.

I’m a huge Patti Smith fan girl – words cannot explain – so this was very special for me.

I took several photographs and detailed my experience on frank and wrote an in-depth article about Patti and her work for The Genteel. 2013’s looking good!

Leave a Reply

